THE DOG ATE MY BLOG

It’s been a while since I blogged.  The purpose of this blog is to share reflections on my time living in Canada as a PhD student.  Lately, however, I’ve been so busy living in Canada as a PhD student that I haven’t actually written about it.  Having already given one excuse in the title, here’s another: I blame the parents.  Mum and Dad have spent the last three weeks in Canada, and I joined them in Montreal for Thanksgiving weekend.  So here’s a few pictures taken on our trip.  And (third excuse coming up!) a picture is apparently worth a thousand words, so I reckon that this post makes up for several written blogs.

Happy  Canadian Thanksgiving, everyone!

montreal-a

montreal-b

montreal-f

montreal-e

montreal-c

montreal-h

montreal-d

montreal-g

Leave a Reply

